Super sweet family of 3 is relocating to Woodland Hills, and they are looking for a nurturing, warm, and loving full-time nanny to join their family and help them settle into LA life! Both mom and dad work, and they are seeking support for their 3-year-old daughter as well as helping to keep their home organized and running smoothly. This position guarantees a minimum of 40 hours/wk and requires a high degree of flexibility, including weekends for game days + being available to travel both domestically and internationally as needed. Rate is $30-$35/hr gross depending on experience.

Duties will include all things child-related (maintaining a daily schedule, making healthy meals/snacks, driving to and from school and extracurriculars, researching and planning activities, and coordinating playdates, etc.), as well as general family assistant duties, especially when it comes to helping them unpack and settle into their new home. The ideal nanny for this family is someone who is seasoned (toddler experts please apply!), reliable, trustworthy, flexible and accommodating! COVID vaccine NOT required for this role. Must be a confident swimmer and candidates who are bilingual in English and Spanish are strongly encouraged to apply. Candidates must be willing to sign an NDA and adhere to strict confidentiality, but please note this family is very easygoing, laid back, and they treat their nanny like a member of the family.

If you are an experienced and professional nanny looking for a wonderful long-term role with a lovely family – apply TODAY!

Interested in this position?

Share via
Checkout this awesome nanny job!

Not the right job for you?