Single dad in Westchester, CA (near LMU) with two boys (ages 4 and 6) is looking to find an incredible nanny/family assistant! He splits custody with mom and you will work on dad’s days. You will work an average of 4 days a week, and it will be a mix of weekdays and weekend days. This job is 50% Nanny & 50% Assistant work – you should be great at connecting with kids, but excel is all things household management, scheduling, planning, and organizing. This is a full-time job and will guarantee 40 hours per week. Dad works in the entertainment industry and his schedule can be unpredictable, so flexibility is KEY! Must be flexible to provide overnight care when needed. Rate is $30-$35/hr gross on payroll + health insurance stipend.

Both boys are independent, love to play and are highly intelligent. The older of the 2 has some challenges – Tourettes with some OCD tendencies – so someone who is patient, kind, and understanding will be best. The ideal nanny is smart, fun, and engaging. You should have tons of energy to keep up with two active boys and be personable, playful, and have a good sense of humor – if you naturally fall into the “big sister” role you will fit right in! COVID vaccine is required as is an annual flu shot (all adults in the family are already vaccinated). The family does have a cat at home so no allergies please. This is a really amazing role with an awesome employer – don’t miss it! Dad is hoping to interview and hire ASAP!

Interested in this position?

Share via
Checkout this awesome nanny job!

Not the right job for you?