Part-Time Nanny/Family Helper Needed in Windsor Hills! The general schedule is Monday-Friday 3PM-8PM (they are also open to a Monday-Thursday schedule, and can offer extra hours on Saturdays as well if desired). Rate is $30-$35/hr depending on experience. There are 3 children in the home, an 11 year old boy who is there half of the week + 17 year old twin girls. The twins are very independent and share a car, but occasionally may need a ride if their schedules conflict. The 11 year old spends half of the week with his mom, and half of the week with his dad (you will be working with the dad).

This is a unique role in that is very heavily focused on family assistance + cooking dinner for the family, with occasional care for the kids. Childcare duties will involve school pick up as needed and preparing after school snacks for the 11 year old. Household duties will involve grocery shopping, meal planning + preparation (dinner exclusively), cleaning up after dinner and running the occasional errand for the dad, or taking their dog for a walk (mini terrier). They have very realistic expectations when it comes to dinner, they love simple meals and are a “meat and potato” type of family (not picky, they love Italian food, veggies, etc), and they do not have any food restrictions at this time. You do not need to be a chef to excel in this role, you just need to have a love for cooking!

All candidates must be fully vaccinated + boosted to be eligible for this role. They are ideally looking to have their nanny begin sometime before August! Apply today!

Interested in this position?

Share via
Checkout this awesome nanny job!

Not the right job for you?