Open To ALL U.S. Candidates! Full-Time Live-In (or Live-Out) Nanny Needed for AWESOME Family in Pacific Palisades! They have 5 children ages 1, 4, 7, 12 + 16 (all girls with the exception of their 12-year-old son)! The older children are all in school so come September, your primary focus during the day will be the 1-year-old. While they can be flexible on the schedule (if you have a certain preference), their IDEAL schedule would be Monday-Friday from 12 PM-8 PM or 1 PM-9 PM to help cover the busy afternoon/evening routine. Rate is $35/hr+ Gross, Depending on Experience.

A typical day will involve taking their youngest daughter to the park, engaging her with fun activities, and then tag teaming with mom to assist with school pick-ups, transporting the older kids to and from various activities, prepping and feeding the kids dinner, and helping to get everyone ready for bed (it’s a joint effort). Additional duties will include light tidying of the kid’s things, helping with the kid’s laundry, and prepping their snacks and lunches for the following day.

Their dream nanny is someone who has a positive disposition, discreet, looking for a long-term commitment, and is a true professional. They would LOVE someone who is bi-lingual in Filipino + English (it’s a bi-lingual household), but it’s not a requirement! All Candidates must be fully vaccinated + booster for covid to be considered. They do have 3 small dogs in the home, but you won’t be expected to care for them, but they do want someone who likes dogs! The ability to travel would be lovely, it’s not a deal breaker but they have family in Italy and spend time in Aspen as well (travel is usually no more than 1-2 weeks at a time).

The family is interviewing ASAP and is hoping to have someone in place before the end of the month! Apply today!

Interested in this position?

Share via
Checkout this awesome nanny job!

Not the right job for you?