Fantastic return clients are looking for a positive, engaging and loving nanny for their two girls (ages 9 Months + 3 Years)! They are looking for a passionate and nurturing nanny who will focus on stimulating their children and fostering their physical, emotional and social development daily. The general schedule is Monday-Friday 7:30am-5/5:30pm (40-45 hours/week). Rate is $23-$25/hr Gross (DOE).

Duties will include everything childcare related: preparing bottles, feeding/meal prep for the toddler, engaging in play, maintaining napping/feeding schedules, light housekeeping pertaining to the children (washing bottles/dishes, laundry, organizing/cleaning toys, maintaining their rooms) and MOST importantly, placing a strong emphasis on meeting (and exceeding!) developmental milestones. Currently, their toddler is not in preschool but they hope to be able to enroll her after the holidays, your schedule will remain the same but your main focus will be with their infant. Preschool drop off and pick up will likely be needed as well!

The ideal candidate is flexible, respectful of parents, supportive, reliable, tech savvy (texting), fluent in Spanish (a PLUS, not required!), has a working knowledge of child development (ages and stages) and most importantly, will care for their daughters like their own! They have a sweet French Bulldog who usually heads to work with dad daily, but all candidates should be dog friendly! The family want their nanny to be mindful of COVID precautions (wearing a mask when required, etc). Ideally you will only be working for their family!

This truly is a wonderful family looking for an outstanding nanny who can grow with their family for years to come! Looking to interview and hire ASAP!

Interested in this position?

Share via
Checkout this awesome nanny job!

Not the right job for you?