Flexible, professional and personable Nanny/Family Assistant NEEDED for 3 kids (3, 7 + 10 years) in Chatsworth! They are looking for an IMMEDIATE hireas in THIS WEEK – so please ONLY apply if you can start now! This single-working father in the entertainment industry has his kids every other week, and is in need of after-school care! The general schedule (every other week) will be Monday-Saturday 2:30pm – 8:00pm, and the following week will be 4-5 weekdays (Family will guarantee 30 hours weekly). Rate is $35-40/hr!

A typical day with the kids will involve school pick-up + driving to after-school activities (using provided nanny vehicle), coordinating/supervising play dates, playing at the house, preparing snacks and dinner for the kids, and assisting with bath/bedtime routine. During weeks dad does NOT have the kids, you will be responsible for running errands, keeping a running inventory of all household supplies/groceries, organizing closets, play areas and kids items, and managing household vendors. You will also be responsible for drop off and pick up from mom’s house every other Friday, and will utilize nanny vehicle.

The ideal candidate has 5+ years of experience, strong references from former employers, is incredibly private/discreet, and looking for a long-term relationship with an awesome family! Family does have a pool so all candidates must know how to swim, and be comfortable supervising the kids in the water. Covid vaccine is preferred but NOT required, and there are no pets in the home. If you are easygoing, know how to take the reins, and eager to support a busy parent – apply NOW!

Interested in this position?

Share via
Checkout this awesome nanny job!

Not the right job for you?