Full-Time Nanny Needed for 4 Month Old in Mar Vista! General schedule is Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM and/or 10AM-6pm with some occasional weekend and evening hours (40-45 hours/week). Eventually, the family will travel and will want their nanny to tag along, please be comfortable traveling internationally or domestically. Hourly rate is $27-$30/hr Gross Depending on Experience.

Dad works a busy full-time job (currently from his home office), and mom is looking for an extra set of hands to help out throughout the day. The duties will be a bit of a hybrid role (nanny + family assistant) and will involve things like light food prep, grocery shopping, running errands and ensuring the house stays neat and tidy. Mom will occasionally step in and take care of her little one, and during those times you will switch to the FA related duties. Your typical nanny duties will involve everything pertaining to the baby; feedings, diaper changes, baby laundry, nap routine, keeping track of baby items to ensure they stay stocked, planning engaging and age appropriate activities, and eventually potty training!

Their ideal candidate has LOTS of experience working with infants and can bring their knowledge to the table! The parents are receptive learners and would love someone knowledgeable and patient to work with them. You must have your own vehicle that you will be comfortable driving the baby around in as needed.

There are two small French bulldogs in the house, so please be pet friendly! The family is interviewing now and looking to have their nanny begin ASAP! Apply today!

Interested in this position?

Share via
Checkout this awesome nanny job!

Not the right job for you?