Full-Time, Live-In Nanny Needed in Mar Vista for Family with 2-Year-Old Boy and Baby on the Way (due in Sept)!  Schedule will be M-F from 8a-4/5p, but they would love someone flexible to start/end a bit earlier/later depending on the day, and to pitch in a few hours on the weekends on occasion.  They have a beautiful guest apartment above their garage and separate from the rest of their home – it has a living and sleeping area, kitchen, washer/dryer, walk-in closet, and bathroom.  Through November, the positions will primarily focus on taking care of and engaging with the little boy, including cleaning up after his activities and preparing his meals.  He may begin attending preschool in the fall, and at that time there may be more infant care.  Their ideal nanny is safety-conscious and is taking social distancing seriously!! They want someone to live in with them because they want someone who will quarantine – you should be comfortable practicing social distancing. Position may transition to live-out in the future, should that be ideal for the nanny and the family and depending on the current climate with COVID.  The right candidate will have outstanding references, be CPR/First Aid certified, be able to keep a 2-year-old engaged and active, and enjoy coming up with fun activities (especially ones they can do at home). The rate is $25-$30/hr depending on qualifications. Position is interviewing and hiring ASAP!

Interested in this position?

Share via
Checkout this awesome nanny job!

Not the right job for you?