Fabulous Full-Time Nanny Needed for Three Children in Mar Vista! This is a split custody household with three children (ages 6 years, 2 years + 2 months old), mom has primary/full custody of the baby but her older two children are on a 2-2-3 schedule that rotates every week. Hourly rate ranges from $30-$35/hr Gross Depending on Experience. On the days that her older boys are there, you will work a long shift (EX: 7AM-7PM), when the older boys are not there, you will work a much shorter with her 2 month old (typically a few hours in the afternoons)- you will be guaranteed 40 hours/week. **Mom can offer live-in accommodations if needed/wanted!!** Mom handles the bedtime routing with the older boys, during that time you will care for the baby. Your primary work days will be Monday-Friday but mom would LOVE someone who is open to occasionally helping out on a weekend when she has the older boys (which is every other weekend)- this is just an occasional request. Her oldest child is in school M-F in person until about 1:40-2:30PM, you would handle school drop off/pick up. There are also two dogs in the home, a sweet 9 year old dog and a 9 week old puppy! Your duties will involve keeping the kids busy and engaged, preparing their lunches/meals, handling their laundry along with other tasks like grocery shopping, running to the post office and generally just being mom’s right hand! You will also help with transporting the kids to and from their dads house, which will be about a mile or so away from mom. Candidates who speak a 2nd language are strongly encouraged to apply, her 2 year old knows quite a bit of Spanish already and they would love to expand on that, but other languages are welcome as well! The IDEAL nanny is energetic, creative, loves children and has reliable transportation. This job can start ASAP, but ideally no later than October 2021!

Interested in this position?

Share via
Checkout this awesome nanny job!

Not the right job for you?