Super Cool Single Dad is in need of a Rockstar Family Assistant/Nanny in Malibu for his 3 children ages 6, 11, and 16. Typical Schedule is Monday-Friday 11am-7pm. Please be flexible to stay later or overnight occasionally. Rate is $30-$40/hr depending on experience. If you are looking for a live-in position, the family can provide a private apartment on the property. Please be open to travel, especially when dad is on tour.

You should be independent, a self-starter, a fast learner, confident, and friendly. You must professional and discreet as there could be high-profile people at the house from time to time. The family assistant’s duties will include: Finding and coordinating vendors for household repairs, running errands (dry cleaning, grocery shopping, etc.), managing household inventory and ordering items and making sure things are re-ordered as needed, general household organizational projects, making returns and dropping off packages to be shipped, and general household assistance. Childcare duties will involve school drop-off and pickup, taking them to activities, preparing their meals and packing lunches, keeping them on a schedule, engaging in play, planning fun, and educational activities, and helping with homework. The ideal candidate has experience working with teenagers and multiple children at once. Covid Vaccination is required and you must be comfortable near the water as they live on the beach. They’re looking to interview + hire ASAP! Apply today!

Interested in this position?

Share via
Checkout this awesome nanny job!

Not the right job for you?